关于我们
联系我们
地址:浙江省宁波市北仑区育王山路55号
电话:0574-86104558
传真:0574-86106458
邮箱:info@sanwavemould.com
企业介绍

宁波市圣威模具制造有限公司(原日升模具厂)是一家模具制造及压铸件生产的综合性企业,历史悠久。地处于拥有压铸模具之乡及世界级深水良港之称的宁波北仑,具有良好的进出口和交通运输条件。

公司成立于1996年,现拥有员工80余人,其中专业模具设计人员11人,模具设计与制造能力已达到国内领先水平,先后被评为宁波模具50强企业。现公司拥有固定资产7000多万元,厂房12000余平方米,先后引进进口CNC加工中心6台、雕刻机3台、高精度电脉冲8台、慢走丝2台、进口三坐标2台、合模机2台,并拥有力劲280T-1250T压铸机5台。雄厚的技术力量,先进的设备,严格的管理和完善的服务来保障模具及产品的质量与品质。

公司长期为德国博世公司、美国艾默生公司、百得电动工具、飞利浦电子、大众、通用、奔驰、宝马、奥迪、丰田等世界五百强企业配套。并且得到客户的一致好评。

公司已通过ISO9001、ISO/TS16949国际质量体系认证,与国际市场接轨,公司发展以“一流的质量,一流的管理,合理的价格,优质的服务”为宗旨,全方位满足客户的需求,创造与客户双赢。真诚希望您与我们共同开发、技术交流、业务合作。


Copyright © 宁波市圣威模具制造有限公司 All Rights Reserved. 技术支持 CMPC.CC 备案号:浙ICP备1020195

ABOUT US
CONTACT US
Add£ºNo.55,Yuwangshan Rd,Beilun,Ningbo,Zhejiang,China
Tel£º0574-86118996
Fax£º0574-86106458
E-mail£ºinfo@sanwavemould.com
Company Profile

Ningbo Sanwave mould Manufacturing Co Ltd formerly named Beilun Sunrise Mould, is an enterprise of die casting mould and product manufacture, is located in the modernization, industrialization, commercialization coastal city--Casting Park, Beilun District, Ningbo, with convenient transportation and trading.

Company was founded in 1996, with more than 80 employees , including 11 staff for R&D , design and manufacturing capability has reached the leading domestic level. Company plant area occupy 12,000©O, total assets about 70 million, and equips with 6 sets CNC machine, 3 sets precision engraving machine , 8 sets high precision electrical pulse machine, 2 sets WEDM-LS machine , 2 sets three coordinate , 2 sets die spotting machine, and 5 sets cold chamber die casting machine from 280T to 1250T. Strong technique force, advanced equipment£¬strict management system and perfect service to ensure mould' s perfect quality.

Sanwave keeps long business relationship with Bosch , Emerson, Black & Decker ,Philips,volkswagen,GM,Mercedes-Benz,BMW,Audi,Toyota and other fortune 500 companies, and obtains customers' consistent high praise.

Sanwave has passed ISO/TS16949 international quality system ,associates with the international market and insists on top quality, first-class management, reasonable price, superior service to meet customer¡¯s requirements. Sincerely welcome to common develop, technical communicate and business cooperate with us.

Copyright © Ningbo Sanwave Mould Manufacturing Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by CMPC.CC ±¸°¸ºÅ£ºÕãICP±¸1020195